Confirmed: United team to face Everton

Here’s the side selected by Solskjaer for the 14:00 GMT kick-off:

United: De Gea; Wan-Bissaka, Lindelof, Maguire (c), Shaw; Matic, Fred, McTominay; Fernandes; Greenwood, Martial.

Subs:  Romero, Bailly, Williams, Mata, Lingard, Andreas, Ighalo.

Everton: Pickford; Coleman, Keane, Holgate, Baines; Walcott, Davies, Gomes, Sigurdsson; Richarlison, Calvert-Lewin.

Subs: Virginia, Sidibe, Mina, Delph, Iwobi, Bernard, Kean.


Today’s game is being shown live in the UK on several Sky Sports channels, including Premier League and Main Event. Meanwhile, MUTV has exclusive build-up in Match Day Live, followed by live audio commentary of the game itself. The match will also be replayed in full on MUTV from 00:00 GMT on Monday and at various times throughout the day.

There will also be comprehensive online coverage with live updates in both’s Match Centre and our Official App.

Leave a Reply