San Antonio Spurs announce roster for Utah Summer League

Dejounte Murray and the draft picks will get a taste of Summer League action next week.

The San Antonio Spurs announced their roster for the Utah Summer League, which will take place in July 3-6 in Salt Lake City. Three current Spurs Dejounte Murray, Davis Bertans, and Bryn Forbes will be joined by 2017 draft picks, Derrick White and Jaron Blossomgame.

This is the full Spurs roster for the Utah Summer League:

Guards: Derrick White, Dejounte Murray, Bryn Forbes, Jeff Ledbetter, Olivier Hanlan, James Robinson

Forwards: Jaron Blossomgame, Cleanthony Early, Livio Jean-Charles, Davis Bertans, Ben Bentil, Shayne Whittington, Cory Jefferson

Center: Cady Lalanne

San Antonio will face the Utah Jazz (July 3rd), the Boston Celtics (July 5th) and the Philadelphia 76ers (July 7th), and Spurs assistant Will Hardy will coach the team.

Good luck, guys.

Source: Pounding The Rock

Leave a Reply